Meet The Team

FSS Training Faculty

Susan Regas, PhD

FSS Director & Founder

 

Distinguished Professor
California School of Professional Psychology – Los Angeles

 

Contact
(323) 644-3091
sregas@rmhcsc.org

John W. Bakaly, PhD

FSS Training Faculty & Co-Founder

 

Professor
California School of Professional Psychology Los Angeles

 

Contact
(626) 270-3295
jbakaly@rmhcsc.org

Martha Hernandez, PhD

FSS Associate Director

 

Languages
English & Spanish

 

Contact
(650) 470-6021
martha.hernandez@rmhcbayarea.org

Gargi Matuszeski, PsyD

Licensed Program Coordinator & Clinical Supervisor

 

Language
English

 

Contact

Tanika Gayle, PsyD

Licensed Family Support Coordinator & Primary Supervisor

 

Language
English 

 

Contact
(909) 747-1282
tgayle@rmhcsc.org

Dr. Caroline Daravi

Licensed Clinical Psychologist
Primary Supervisor

 

Language
English 

 

Contact
cdaravi@rmhcsc.org

Ronda L. Doonan, PsyD

Consultant Co-Founder

FSS Team Members

Danielle Concepcion, M.S.

Languages
English & Tagalog

 

Contact
(323) 318-8794
dconcepcion@rmhcsc.org

Lizette Chavez

Languages
English & Spanish

 

Contact
(626) 204-0409
liz.chavez@rmhcsc.org

Arpine “Arpi” Markosyan

Languages
English & Armenian

 

Contact
(323) 318-8791
amarkosyan@rmhcsc.org

Itzia Plascencia

Languages
English & Spanish

 

Contact
(323) 318-8790
iplascencia@rmhcsc.org

Emma Marson

Languages
English

 

Contact
(323) 318-8792
emarson@rmhcsc.org

Laura Aquije

Languages
English

 

Contact
(323) 318-8795
laquije@rmhcsc.org

Antoni Perry

Languages
English

 

Contact
(323) 318-8798
alivingston-perry@rmhcsc.org

Adriana De Leon

Languages
English & Spanish

 

Contact
(323) 318-8793
adeleon@rmhcsc.org

Silvia Diaz Campos, B.A.

Language
English & Spanish

 

Contact
(650) 223-6803
silvia.diazcampos@house.rmhcbayarea.org

Elizabeth Holden, B.A.

Harleen K. Mangat, B.A.

Languages
English & Punjabi y Hindi

 

Contact
(650) 470-6026
harleen.mangat@house.rmhcbayarea.org

Amelia “Millie” Sorensen, B.A.

Sara C. Zuñiga-Angel, B.A.

Language
English & Spanish

 

Meaghan Clare McLaughlin

Language
English

 

Salina Rose Zetina

Language
English

 

Christina Mary Saad

Language
English

 

Contact